Editorial Board
Total Editors : 14

Name
Professor Ta-Feng Lin (Editors-in-Chief)
E-Mail
tflin@math.scu.edu.tw
Specialty
Probability
Address
Department of Mathematics, Soochow University, Taipei, Taiwan, R.O.C.
Homepage
http://www.math.scu.edu.tw/teacher/Tflin/tflin.htm

Name
Chairman of Mathematics (Managing Editor)
E-Mail
sjm@scu.edu.tw
Address
Department of Mathematics, Soochow University, Taipei, Taiwan 11102, ROC

Name
Professor Gerard J. Chang
E-Mail
gjchang@math.ntu.edu.tw
Specialty
Discrete Mathematics
Address
Department of Mathematics, National Taiwan University, Taipei, Taiwan, R.O.C.

Name
Professor Bang-Yen Chen
E-Mail
bychen@math.msu.edu
Specialty
Differential Geometry
Address
Department of Mathematics, Michigan State University, East Lansing, Michigan 48824, U.S.A.

Name
Professor L. Gross
E-Mail
gross@math.cornell.edu
Specialty
Functional Analysis and Probability Theory
Address
Department of Mathematics, Cornell University, Ithaca, New York 14853, U.S.A.

Name
Professor T. Hida
E-Mail
thida@meijo-u.ac.jp
Address
Department of Mathematics, Meijo University, Shiogamaguchi Tenpaku, Nagoya 468, Japan

Name
Professor Deng-Yuan Huang
E-Mail
xz028554@ispeed.com.tw
Specialty
Multiple Decision Theory
Address
Graduate Institute of Enterprise Innovation and Development, Shih Chien University, Taipei, 104, Taiwan, R.O.C

Name
Professor Chii-Ruey Hwang
E-Mail
crhwang@sinica.edu.tw
Specialty
Probability
Address
Institute of Mathematics, Academia Sinica, Nankang, Taipei, Taiwan, R.O.C.

Name
Professor H. H. Kuo
E-Mail
kuo@math.lsu.edu
Specialty
Probability Theory, Functional Analysis, Stochastic Analysis.
Address
Department of Mathematics, Louisiana State University, Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70803, U.S.A.

Name
Professor Hang-Chin Lai
E-Mail
hclai@csa500.kpi.edu.tw
Specialty
Functional Analysis and Optimization
Address
Department of Mathematics, Chung Yuan Christian University, 22, Pu Jen, Chung Li 32023, Taiwan, R.O.C.

Name
Professor Tai-Ping Liu
Address
Department of Mathematics, Stanford University, Stanford, California 94305, U.S.A.

Name
Professor H. J. Shyr
E-Mail
hjshyr@amath.nchu.edu.tw
Specialty
Automata, Languages and Codes
Address
Institute of Applied Mathematics, National Chung Hsing University, Taichung, Taiwan, R.O.C.

Name
Professor H. M. Srivastava
E-Mail
hmsri@uvvm.uvic.ca
Specialty
Application Mathematical Analysis
Address
Department of Mathematics & Statistics, P.O. Box 3045, University of Victoria, Victoria, B.C., Canada V8W 3P4

Name
Professor Leopold Verstraelen
Address
Katholieke Universiteit Leuven, Department Wiskunde, Celestijnenlaan 200B, B-3001 Leuven, Belgium

 


Soochow University Web Site - Department of Mathematics - Chinese Version of the Journal
2006 @ Departmant of Mathematics, Soochow University